Congratulation to our elected members of the Advisory Committee

Climanosco news
Posted by Michel S. Bourqui
On 04/11/2014

Dear All,

The vote for our Advisory Committee is now closed (members can see detailed results here) and we are all very proud to announce that the following members have been elected:

Scientific members:
Paul Charbonneau
Daniel Hill
Philippe Roy
Barbara Winter

Non-scientific members:
Cassandra Bolduc
Marie Charrière
Angélica Lòpez Gladko
Enrique Loubet

A page presenting our Advisory Committee will soon be available here.

I warmly thank all candidates and all voters for their participation.